Checklist

Subheader

Table caption
  CTYPE RTE DONE TEST WIZARD NEEDS MORK
Accordion accordion   x x INTERACTIVE child copy fails
Carousel carousel   x x INTERACTIVE child copy fails
External Media external_media   x x MEDIA  
List Group listgroup   x x TEXT  
Panel panel   x x TEXT  
Tab tab   x x INTERACTIVE child copy fails
Text and Icon texticon x x x TEXT  
Header header   x x TEXT  
Quote quote   x x TEXT  
Text and Teaser textteaser x x x TEXT  
Text text x x x TEXT  
Text in Columns textcolumn x x x TEXT  
Text and Images textpic x        
Images image   x x MEDIA enhance columns
Media media   x x MEDIA enhance columns
Audio audio   x x MEDIA  
Text and Media textmedia x        
Bullet List bullets   x x TEXT  
Table table   x x TEXT  
File Links uploads   x x MEDIA  
Menu Abstract menu_abstract   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Categorized Content menu_categorized_content   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Categorized Pages menu_categorized_pages   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Pages menu_pages   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Subpages menu_subpages   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Recently Updated menu_recently_updated   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Related menu_related_pages   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Section Index menu_section   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Section Index Subpages menu_section_pages   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Sitemap menu_sitemap   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Sitemap Pages menu_sitemap_pages   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Thumbnail menu_thumbnail_dir   x x MENU check accesibility options
Menu Thumbnail Pages menu_thumbnail_list   x x MENU check accesibility options
Insert Records shortcut   x x SPECIAL think about double border
Insert Plugin list          
Divider div   x x SPECIAL  
HTML html   x x SPECIAL  
Login            
Form